Live Chat May 2: Best Exercises For People With Multiple Sclerosis

Learn how exercise can help people with multiple sclerosis during a live Web chat on Monday, May 2, at 11 a.m. Pacific time (1 p.m. Central time, 2 p.m. Eastern time).

Get advice on what types of exercises and workouts are best for MS from Dr. Barbara Giesser, clinical professor of neurology at the David Geffen UCLA School of Medicine and medical director of the Marilyn Hilton MS Achievement Center at UCLA. Giesser has specialized in treating people with MS since 1982.
Can't make the chat? Email your questions in advance to chat moderator Jeannine Stein at jeannine.stein@latimes.com.

Recommended Links

Exercise and Fitness Programs for People with Multiple Sclerosis

No comments: